Brandmauers

Demiivska Square (Moskovska Square)

We offer placement of your advertising on the brandmauer, which is located in the area of a major transport interchange in Kyiv city – Moskovska Square. “Lybidska” subway station and the Central Bus Station are located in close proximity. The absolutely dominant size of the advertising construction and the maximum workload of this transport junction guarantee the highest efficiency of advertising placement on the offered brandmauer.

50/23 Velyka Vasylkivska St.

We offer placement of your advertising on the brandmauer in the central part of Kyiv, on 50/23 Velyka Vasylkivska St. Intense traffic, constant traffic jams, and large number of pedestrians distinguish the location of the advertising construction. In the immediate vicinity of the advertising structure, there are: National Sports Complex “Olimpiyskiy”, shopping complex “Olimpiyskiy”, Operetta Theater, “Ploshcha Lva Tosltoho” subway station, many shops and restaurants. OTS = 145 000 (the number of potential contacts per day).

Railway station (2 Heorhiia Kirpy St.)

The presented brandmauer has an absolutely dominant position on the territory of the main railway station of the capital "Kyiv-Passenger". The advertising construction can be seen from all 14 platforms and the pedestrian crossing between the Central and the Southern railway stations. In addition, advertising will be clearly visible from Lva Tolstoho st. in the direction of traffic towards the railway station. About 158 thousand people are met and seen off at the station every day. Your advertisement will meet and accompany all of the passengers of the main railway station of the country, it will impress with its scale…

Oleny Telihy St. (1 Kopylivska St.)

This large-format advertising construction (brandmauer) is located on: 1 Kopylivska St., Kyiv. The view of advertising space is on Oleny Telihy St. Oleny Telihy St. is a large and important artery of Kyiv, which is located in the Podil’s’kyi and Shevchenkivs’kyi districts. This transport artery runs from Dehtiarivska Street to Stepana Bandery Avenue (Moskovskiy Avenue) and Novokonstiantynivska Street. The brandmauer occupies an absolutely dominant position in the area of its location, in addition, along the entire length of Oleny Telihy St. there is no similar advertising object. Daily performance indicators Buses Minibuses Automobiles Pedestrians OTS cars OTS passengers OTS pedestrians…

1-A Romana Shukhevycha Ave. (Henerala Vatutina Ave)

Romana Shukhevycha Ave. (Henerala Vatutina Ave) is located in the Dniprovs’kyi district of Kyiv city, and runs from Northern Bridge to Teodora Draizera St. and Bratyslavska St. The streets of Honore de Balzac, Petra Vershyhory, Raiduzhna, Volodymyra Mayakovs’koho Avenue, Perova Boulevard and Mykoly Kybalchycha street are all connected to this transport artery. This traffic route is distinguished by very high traffic flow and is a part of Mala Okruzhna Road, therefore, advertising placement on the presented brandmauer will be a very effective solution. Daily performance indicators Buses Minibuses Automobiles Pedestrians OTS cars OTS passengers OTS pedestrians OTS sum 791 911…
 

Roof installations

180 Horkoho st. (VIEW ON DRUZHBY NARODIV BLVD.)

We offer placement of your advertising in the form of a three-dimensional roof construction in the area of the largest transport artery of Kyiv city - Druzhby Narodiv Boulevard. "Ocean Plaza" shopping mall and "Lybidska" subway station are located nearby. The high and stable traffic congestion of Druzhby Narodiv Boulevard guarantees the highest efficiency of this advertising construction. OTS = 199 000 (the number of potential contacts per day).

180 Horkoho St. (VIEW ON MOSKOVSKA SQ.)

We offer placement of your advertising in the form of a three-dimensional roof installation in the area of the largest transport artery of Kyiv city - Druzhby Narodiv Boulevard. "Lybidska" and " Demiivska" subway stations are located in the area of the advertising construction. Maximum traffic congestion of Druzhby Narodiv Boulevard and Demiivska (Moskovska) Sq. guarantees high efficiency of this advertising construction. OTS = 217 000 (the number of potential contacts per day).

3 Vokzalna Sq.

Vokzalna square is the busiest point of Kyiv city. The Central Railway Station is located in a hundred meters from the object, "Vokzalna" subway station is in 50 meters. Roof advertising installation will be viewed from the entire area. Huge pedestrian and transport flows will ensure the maximum efficiency of this advertising placement. OTS = 115 000 (the number of potential contacts per day).

46 Vadyma Hetmana St.

This roof advertising construction is located in Solom’yans’kyi District of Kyiv, on 46 Vadyma Hetmana St. The location of the presented outdoor advertising object is distinguished by impressive traffic and pedestrian flows, which guarantee its high efficiency.

180 Horkoho st. (VIEW ON “OCEAN PLAZA” SHOPPING CENTER)

Advantages of this roof construction: Maximum traffic congestion. Very high pedestrian congestion. "Ocean Plaza" shopping mall located right under the object. "Lybidska" subway station is located in the immediate vicinity. Opportunity to implement original advertising ideas by combining two of the advertising objects (facade + roof). OTS = 124 000 (the number of potential contacts per day).

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Subscribe to the newsletter of new objects and offers. Let's stay informed!

Hide Main content block

Portfolio

ABOUT US

«Svit Outdoor Media» is an outdoor advertising company, which has been performing in the Ukrainian market since 2006. We specialize in placing large-format and non-standard outdoor advertisings:

As of today, Svit Outdoor Media is one of the leaders in the large-format advertising market in Kyiv, whose address program includes about 100 exclusive large-format advertising objects. Creative decisions of our team will not leave anyone indifferent!

SERVICES

  • Advertisement placement on brandmauers
  • Advertisement on facades and roofs of buildings
  • Production and placement of unconventional advertising constructions

Брандмауэры

площадь Демеевская (пл. Московская)

Предлагаем размещение вашей рекламы на брандмауэре, который расположен в районе крупной транспортной развязки г. Киева – Московская площадь. В непосредственной близости находится станция метрополитена «Лыбидская» и Центральный автовокзал. Абсолютно доминирующий размер рекламной конструкции и максимальная загруженность данного транспортного узла гарантируют самую высокую эффективность рекламного размещения на предлагаемом брандмауэре.

ул. Большая Васильковская, 50/23

Предлагаем размещение вашей рекламы на брандмауэре в центральной части города Киева, по ул. Большой Васильковской, 50/23. Район расположения рекламной конструкции отличается интенсивным транспортным потоком, постоянными заторами и пробками, большим количеством пешеходов. В непосредственной близости от рекламной конструкции находятся: НСК "Олимпийский", Торговый комплекс «Олимпийский», Театр оперетты, станция метро "Площадь Льва Толстого", множество магазинов и ресторанов. OTS = 145 000 (количество потенциальных контактов за сутки).

Железнодорожный вокзал (ул. Георгия Кирпы, 2)

Представленный брандмауэр имеет абсолютно доминирующее положение на территории главного железнодорожного вокзала столицы "Киев-Пассажирский". Рекламная конструкция просматривается со всех 14-ти перронов и пешеходного перехода между ЖД Центральный и ЖД Южный. Кроме того, реклама будет хорошо видна с ул. Льва Толстого по направлению движения транспорта в сторону ЖД. В сутки вокзал встречает и провожает около 158 тысяч человек. Ваша реклама будет встречать и провожать всех пассажиров главного железнодорожного вокзала страны, она будет поражать своими масштабами и производить неизгладимое впечатление.

ул. Бассейная, 1/2

Предлагаем возможность размещения рекламы на брандмауэре в самом сердце города Киева, по улице Бассейной, 1/2. Район Бессарабской площади, где находится данная рекламная конструкция, отличается интенсивнейшим потоком транспорта и пешеходов, что обеспечивает хорошие показатели эффективности по данному рекламному брандмауэру. OTS 65 000 (количество потенциальных контактов за сутки). Напротив объекта находятся ТЦ “Мандарин Плаза” и Бессарабский рынок.

пр-т. Шухевича,1-а (пр-т. Генерала Ватутина,1-а)

Проспект Генерала Ватутина (Шухевича) расположен в Днепровском районе города Киева, пролегает от Северного моста до улиц Теодора Драйзера и Братиславской. К данной транспортной артерии примыкают улицы Оноре де Бальзака, Петра Вершигоры, Радужная, проспект Владимира Маяковского, бульвар Перова и улица Николая Кибальчича. Эта транспортная магистраль отличается очень высоким трафиком и является частью Малой Окружной дороги, поэтому, размещение рекламы на представленном брандмауэре будет очень эффективным решением.
 

Крышные рекламные установки

ул. Горького, 180 (вид на бул. Дружбы Народов)

Предлагаем размещение вашей рекламы в виде объемной крышной конструкции в районе крупнейшей транспортной артерии города Киева – бульвар Дружбы Народов. Рядом находится ТРЦ "Ocean Plaza" и станция метрополитена «Лыбидская». Максимальная и стабильная транспортная загруженность бульвара Дружбы Народов гарантирует самую высокую эффективность этой рекламной конструкции. OTS = 199 000 (количество потенциальных контактов за сутки).

ул. Горького, 180 (вид на Московскую пл.)

Предлагаем размещение вашей рекламы в виде объемной крышной установки в районе крупнейшей транспортной артерии города Киева – бульвар Дружбы Народов. В районе расположения рекламной конструкции находятся станции метрополитена “Лыбидская” и “Демиевская”. Максимальная транспортная загруженность бульвара Дружбы Народов и Демеевской (Московской) пл. гарантирует высокую эффективность этого рекламоносителя. OTS = 217 000 (количество потенциальных контактов за сутки).

пл. Вокзальная, 3

Вокзальная площадь является самой оживленной точкой в г. Киеве. В ста метрах от объекта расположен Центральный железнодорожный вокзал, в 50-ти метрах находится станция метрополитена "Вокзальная". Крышная рекламная конструкция будет просматриваться со всей площади. Огромные потоки пешеходов и транспорта обеспечат максимальные показатели эффективности данного рекламного размещения. OTS = 115 000 (количество потенциальных контактов за сутки).

ул. Вадима Гетьмана, 46

Данная крышная рекламная установка расположена в Соломенском районе города Киева, по улице Вадима Гетьмана, 46. Месторасположение представленного объекта наружной рекламы отличается внушительными потоками транспорта и пешеходов, что гарантирует его высокую эффективность.

ул. Горького, 180 (вид на ТРЦ OCEAN PLAZA)

Преимущества данной крышной конструкции: Максимальная транспортная загруженность. Очень высокая пешеходная загруженность. Непосредственно под объектом расположен ТРЦ "Ocean Plaza". В непосредственной близости находится станция метрополитена "Лыбидская". Возможность реализации оригинальных рекламных идей, путем объединения двух рекл. объектов (фасад + крыша). OTS = 124 000 (количество потенциальных контактов за сутки).

Подписка на рассылку

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов и предложений. Давайте оставаться в курсе!

Hide Main content block

Портфолио

О нас

Компания "Свит Аутдор Медиа" - оператор наружной рекламы, работающий на рынке Украины с 2006 года. Мы специализируемся на размещении крупноформатной и нестандартной наружной рекламы:

На сегодняшний день компания Свит Аутдор Медиа является одним из лидеров рынка крупноформатной рекламы в городе Киеве, в адресную программу которой входят порядка 100 эксклюзивных крупноформатных рекламных объектов.
Креативные решения нашего коллектива никого не оставят равнодушным!

Услуги

  • Размещение рекламы на брандмауэрах
  • Реклама на фасадах и на крышах зданий
  • Производство и размещение нестандартных рекламных конструкций